I See


Been off the new RA med for a few days and I can tell that my vision is improving. Of course, the disease is running rampant in me but it still beats losing my eye sight. I have been able to do very little lately; I am happy that I can see well enough to again write this blog.

Anxious to see the boys tomorrow. Jaden has finally taken up with me and demands lap time which Mason jealously guards; I don’t know how the pecking order will turn out. Mason is wanting a Spider-man bicycle like Sammy’s because Sam wont allow anyone but himself to touch his. Sam wants a big wheel, too. Maybe I can hold him off until his July birthday.

 

Published in: on May 2, 2015 at 1:12 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2015/05/02/i-see/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

