Robin


Tammy is true to her word. She sent spring robins this way and I saw the first one of the season on Sunday. Thank you, my Florida friend.

All else is ok, too.

Published in: on February 10, 2015 at 2:44 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2015/02/10/robin/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow. Early for a robin. Very bizarre winter.

  2. First robin on your backyard. Florida robin, sent by Tammy. I smile, my friend. 🙂
    xo

    • Since Tammy moved, I didn’t know if she still had the winter robins. 🙂

      • I’m sure, she had, and she sent them to you, to East Tennessee.


Leave a Reply

