Later


Getting ready for Christmas -- Sam and Mason

Getting ready for Christmas — Sam and Mason

I will be away from blogging for a while … at least until my health improves. RA is a day-to-day malady so who knows, I may be back tomorrow. Have wonderful days until we meet again, my friends.

Published in: on November 19, 2014 at 12:11 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2014/11/19/later/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Take care !

    • Thank you, Sandy .. I will do so. πŸ™‚

  2. Will miss reading your blogs. Take care of yourself.
    I know this cold weather is hard on your RA.
    Have a good Thanksgiving.

    • Thank you, Alice. Hope you and the family have happy holidays. πŸ™‚

  3. Oh, please take care of yourself, my friend. Have a good Thanksgiving. We are waiting for YOU.
    Photo of the boys is wonderful.
    xo

    • I am ok, thank you. Have a good Sunday and a great week. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

