Ratty movies


If it were not for documentary films on Netflix and PBS, I doubt I would watch much TV. Man, they sure make some bad movies in Hollywood. I don’t understand why big-time stars belittle themselves by taking on roles in such poor flicks. Greed for the big payday, I suppose.

I am already sick of cold weather and we haven’t had any hard winter as yet. I eagerly await the Easter Bunny and apple blossoms.

Over on Megashot, Maggie is rolling along with her Play Time community. At present, it is dedicated to the harvest season and all which it entails. Lots of very nice photos from some darn good photographers. I am still posting photos from the past, many of which I’ve never shown before. None are great but it helps keep me grounded in the art and science of photography.

Published in: on October 22, 2014 at 2:21 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2014/10/22/5139/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I agree with you on the movies, so many choices and so little that are worth watching, Sad !

    • Doesn’t seem to be many good ones coming anytime soon.
      Thanks, Sandy.

      • We like the documentaries and series, but some are very long. I love the English sense of humor .

      • The English must have invented dark humor.
        Thanks, Sandy.


Leave a Reply

