A Greeting for My Longtime Friend …


Happy Birthday, Alice!

 

Alice is my friend of 40 years. We have laughed together and we have shed tears together. I am so lucky to have her as part of my life. Happy Birthday, my Friend.

Published in: on October 15, 2014 at 12:04 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2014/10/15/a-greeting-for-my-longtime-friend/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thank you Ken
    Yes we have laughed together and shed many tears together as we lost family and friends. I hope we both still have many more years left to be friends.
    Alice

    • I look forward to many years of being friends, Alice. 🙂


Leave a Reply

