Someone Loves You …


October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Published in: on October 11, 2014 at 1:45 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2014/10/11/someone-loves-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I remember your friend Brenda. Beautiful tribute, my friend.
    xo

    • Thank you my friend Jola for all the nice comments. I’m glad you could stop by the blog again. 🙂

  2. I saw an Old friend at Rich Ares Freewill Baptist tonight.
    Ralph Trivett (Linda) He said Linda was having a heart cath tomorrow.
    Linda is Ken Moore’s sister. I was visiting the church. He said he goes to church there.
    Alice

    • Thanks, Alice.
      I well remember Ralph and Linda and Jackie and Janet. I think there was a younger girl too but I can’t remember her name. Last time I saw Jackie he was a spitting image of Ken. I hope Linda’s cath. goes well. Seems like heart problems are rampant with her and Ralph. I’m glad you got to see Ralph.
      Ken 🙂


Leave a Reply

