‘Twas the night before Christmas


Watch full screen with sound if possible

Sugar Plums

Sugar Plums

Merry Christmas, My Friends!

Published in: on December 24, 2013 at 1:45 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2013/12/24/twas-the-night-before-christmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m looking at your photo of Carolyn and the boys and it touches my heart. Thanks for sharing, my friend.
    Merry Christmas!
    BTW, do you see snow flakes on your WordPress site? I see them. And I’m glad you use a fireplace. True Christmas atmosphere. 🙂
    xo

    • Yep, I see the snow flakes.
      Thanks, Jola. 🙂

  2. Merry Christmas to the whole family.

    Lovely picture….

    • Have a great New Year!


Leave a Reply

