My Muse


image

Use only with plenty of water to drink.

Published in: on September 26, 2013 at 2:52 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2013/09/26/my-muse/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh, how to use it? I’m afraid it would be a bit too complicated for me!
    I hope you don’t neglect your exercises and you ride on this bike/machine every day, my friend. 🙂
    xo

    • Just hop on the seat and start pedaling. The faster you pedal the more difficult it gets.
      Thanks, Jola. 🙂


Leave a Reply

