Sunday blues


I noticed the blackberry briars don’t have near as many blooms this year; maybe too much rain and not enough sunshine. The past few days must have been “blackberry” winter; very cool for two nights and days.

Planned to go shooting today but my driver has a bad cold. It has been five years since I had a good Memorial Day photo session.

Got a new Roku 3 box and “hard-wired” it to my router. Roku is still working with me on the broken one; they sent me one last idea to try to fix it via software; haven’t tried it yet.

Feel so tired without the RA meds.

 

 

 

Published in: on May 26, 2013 at 1:25 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/sunday-blues/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Last days were cold in Warsaw too. It was raining heavily on Friday. I came back home completely wet.
    I regret you couldn’t have your photo session. Hope Carolyn is healthy soon.
    Most of us depend on different meds. It’s hard to stop taking them. I understand you, my friend.
    xo

    • Your cool weather will soon pass … hope. It is very warm here once more.
      I will be ok; I toughed it out before and once more should be but little problem.
      Thanks, Jola. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

