She was Prada’s and I was Chuck Tanners


My Roku has quit. I admit it was a mistake to buy the wireless-only version. Now I must shell out $100 to get the wired unit. Pisser. I like the Roku because it has so many channel choices; just last week they added PBS and it alone has enough to keep me happy for many months.

Sammy and Mason are here; I began writing this post before noon and it is now past 3:45pm; they keep us busy.

Have a weekend!

 

 

Published in: on May 18, 2013 at 3:46 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2013/05/18/she-was-pradas-and-i-was-chuck-tanners/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Well that just sucks. Not under warranty? I watched a bunch of Roku this weekend.

    That’s cool they keep you busy. I am also sure it gets very exhausting at times.

    • Roku is working with me via email; I am trying a complete reset again. It is still under warranty.
      Thanks, Mark.

  2. That’s cool. I think you should be ok.

    • Roku’s fixes don’t work; awaiting futhur advice from them.
      Thanks, Mark.


Leave a Reply

