Life ain’t half bad


Sammy and Mason are coming here to color Easter eggs. It is a fine day.

I am pretty well back up to par on Megashot.net. Getting some welcomes done for new members. There are now more than 6,200 registered souls on Megashot.

I am once again active on Flickr but it is limited to a few good friends. Any site can wear you down if you are on it too much.

For my practicing Christian friends, I hope you have peaceful Holy days. For my pagan comrades, carry on.

Have a good weekend!

Published in: on March 29, 2013 at 12:01 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2013/03/29/life-aint-half-bad/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like Jeremy’s music. I like looking at him. Thanks for the video.
    My days are peaceful. I’ve left this crazy stream which is my office work. Now my heart is quiet and calm.
    I wish I could be in your house and see you all: the babies, Ashley, Carolyn, your son and you, my friend. πŸ™‚
    xo

    • I’m happy you have a few days away from the stress of the office. Will your friend Anna be replaced or will the rest of the workers have to do more?
      I will leave the front door open; just come on in, my friend. πŸ™‚

      • Unfortunately, the rest of the workers will have to do more. 😦

      • 😦

      • Jeremy is doing well with his talent and is also helping others develop into better musicians.

        Some very good art on Mega. Until v.2 goes online, Cyrus is not even trying to recruit new members; the servers are already overloaded so he is doing most of the photo work on FB. As much as I dislike FB, it has been a huge boon for Megashot.
        The technical end is fun to play with but I am like you; a shot of graffiti on a garbage can is more satisfying.
        Thanks, Mark.

  2. I see a nice progression in Jeremy’s music since he has been in L.A. Seems like the west coast has been good. I like the video. I want to shoot some pictures.

    Every once in a while I jump on Mega. Some very good photographers. Very technical. Not my style so much but very talented. If I had those technical skills…………………..


Leave a Reply

