Bark


His Master’s Voice

I’d like to have a dog if I could afford one. Specifically, a Jack Russel terrier.

Happy Days! I finished all the business taxes; they weren’t that hard to do but they take time and I’d rather spend my time playing Angry Birds. I can see the tax money in action: wars to be fought, drones to be purchased, mega-corporations to be subsidized, congressional and legislative salaries to be paid. A week off and then personal income taxes to figure; almost makes me swoon.

Very cold in the hills however it is supposed to warm up to 55°F (12.78°C) on February 15.

Have a good Wednesday!

Published in: on January 23, 2013 at 1:37 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2013/01/23/bark/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hope your tax money will be spent also for different good things, e g. education. 🙂
    It’s cold here too; usually -10°C (14°F).
    The dog in the photo is beautiful.
    xo

    • I wanted to go to Travis’s funeral tonight (Fri.) but crutches and ice don’t go together; I hope they can postpone it until tomorrow.
      Thanks, Jola. 🙂

  2. I am still waiting for my tax paperwork from the bank that has my mortgage. Regions has so completely gone down hill it is amazing.

    Get a dog from a rescue of the pound. Small dogs are cheap to feed. Summer eats like a lion and I spend about $55 a month. I buy her semi expensive food.

    • Can you get the mortgage info online?


Leave a Reply

