Sammy walks


Published in: on August 22, 2012 at 12:27 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2012/08/22/sammy-walks/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sammy walks, and Sammy is busy. 🙂
    Thanks for sharing it with us.
    xo

    • Sammy moves so much it hard to get photos or videos of him.
      Thanks, Jola. 🙂

  2. Now the fun begins. Everything is now of interest.

    • He is showing what you say.
      Thanks, Mark.

  3. I cannot believe how fast that year went. He is adorable. I am so glad you get to see him regularly. Missing you guys… I’m so tired but I’ll be back on track soon I think. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. The back yard is under water and my garden is a soggy mess. The peppers are still holding their own and are smirking at the tomato plants who are slowly giving way to their wet roots. The rosemary plant is bold and beautiful and the roses are doing okay too. I’m still plucking lemon balm for my green tea and the bee balm marches on. This is the worst month in Florida, August – the month of the rains. hope all is well with my dear friends. xoo

    • Take care of your work and family but don’t burn yourself out at the computer. Too much water is enough. Florida monsoon season! Maybe when Sept. rolls around the rain will moderate and you can enjoy more outdoor time.
      Thanks, Tammy


Leave a Reply

