Still kickin’


I’ll be off net for a day or so. ISP problems.
Kissy-kissy, y’all!  🙂

Published in: on April 30, 2012 at 12:46 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2012/04/30/still-kickin/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I don’t like such disruptions too. Fortunately it’s a short beak. Be patient please.
    Kisses. 🙂

  2. Oh, not a beak; a break, of course. I’m so distracted. 😉

  3. Droid it my friend.

    • If it wasn’t for the dinky keyboard, I would do about all my net stuff on the Droid. I’m just waiting for a good, affordable, 7″ tablet comes out which has access to the Android store so I can read my Kindle and Nook books on the same reader. Samsung just released on at $250 and it is in heavy consideration; I’m waiting for user reviews.
      Thanks, Mark.

  4. We will miss you.

    • Thank you, my friend. I hope I am back for awhile.


Leave a Reply

