Freedom Fries!


If you haven’t seen this hour-long documentary and if you are an American or anyone interested in the craziness of its modern citizens, this is a must show to see. Freedom Fries: And Other Stupidity We’ll Have to Explain to Our Grandchildren is also on Netflix and Hulu.

Getting ready for a visit to the doc. Hope to get Sammy for a while tomorrow. Sunday ‘is get out of this damned house for awhile’ day.

Have a good weekend!

Published in: on April 27, 2012 at 11:28 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2012/04/27/freedom-fries/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I haven’t heard of that documentary. Have to llok it up and download it and check it out. Hope all goes well at the doc!

  2. Get out of the house. I dreamt that I came to see you and you had 7 brothers (they were all old guys). I also dreamt that all this time you had my little Belle and Eden and were keeping them safe for me. I was so happy to see them and you.kisses to the baby. I’ll check that documentary too, I’ve heard of it but haven’t watched it.

    • I am flattered that I was in your dream. My bothers must be my alter-egos because i am an only child. I wish Belle and Eden were with me since they cannot be with you; they would have a good, loving home. Sammy is coming tomorrow (Wed.) and I will see he gets your kisses.
      BTW, I will get your new garden photo up as soon a s I can.
      Thanks, Tammy

  3. Please take new photos of Sammy. Have a lovely weekend, of course, outdoors, if you have such chance. πŸ™‚
    Hope your doctor had good news for you.
    xo

    • I will try to get some photos of Sammy tomorrow. The ones of Ashley’s which I share on FB are public but still will not show up on my wall. FB is sucky sometimes.
      Doctor visit was very good, indeed! πŸ™‚
      Thanks, Jola.

  4. I’ll have to check out the doc. Sounds like my kind of movie.


Leave a Reply

