Have you …


Have you ever sneezed with a mouthful of milk and Raisin Bran cereal and couldn’t cover your mouth in time? It’ll take Carolyn an hour to clean up my mess.

Have you seen the 1997 movie L.A. Confidential? Netflix is not streaming it but it is on DVD. Lots of good acting from lots of good actors. Good directing and story, too.

Have you ever had dry eye?  Mine has been exceptional all weekend and on top of normal allergies and getting over a cold.

Have you a good Worshday? I hope so.

Published in: on February 13, 2012 at 12:01 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2012/02/13/have-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Carolyn is a holy woman!
    My eyes are full of tears when the weather is too cold. If I’m outside I can’t make photos. I had such sad situation in Kazimierz. That’s why my last photos from Kazimierz were not too much good.
    Haven’t seen L. A. Confidential yet. If it’s worth watching I will try to buy DVD.
    9 pm in Warsaw. My worshday was a bit tiresome. But it was rather good day. 🙂
    xo

    • I was kidding about Carolyn cleaning up my mess; I got most of it cleaned up myself.
      As cold as it was in Warsaw last week, it could freeze your eyelids. Your Kazimierz were very good.
      The movie is about good cops and bad cops investigating murder in Hollywood; it tells a story about America in in the 50’s.
      Thanks, Jola. 🙂

  2. LOL. I have had that happen recently with a mouthful of rice. Carolyn did not clean it up.

    LA Confidential is a good movie.

    • I’ve done it with rice, too. I wonder why it is mostly at breakfast?
      Thanks, Mark.


Leave a Reply

