Only Robinson Crusoe had everything done by Friday


Have a Great Weekend

Blog Naked

Published in: on February 10, 2012 at 12:06 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2012/02/10/only-robinson-crusoe-had-everything-done-by-friday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. type medical reports nekked.
    have a good weekend yourself dear friend. We will be thinking of Jola as she says goodby to her dear friend.

    • There should be a World Nekkid Day!
      Thanks, Tammy.

  2. No writing work on Friday? 😉 Day of work in my office wasn’t too much effective today too. At last I printed 2 new and v. important educational acts and took them home. Uffff.
    Thank you for your soothing words, dear Tammy. If you think about Hania, I must admit I told her goodbye yesterday. It was a beautiful mass in one of Varsovian churches. Urn with Hania’s ashes (after cremation) will be taken by her brother to the town where she was born. Hania will be forever in our hearts.

    Have a good weekend my American friends!

    • Friday was a slow day; I felt lazy. 🙂
      Thanks, Jola.

  3. Me, a fat man blogging naked with no curtains on my windows might trigger fright in my hood.

    Jola, sorry for your loss of your dear friend

    • Thanks, Mark. Hania was rather my co-worker, someone who inspired me. She was one of the best experts of non-verbal techniques of communication in my country. She worked with children who had neurological damages. Yes, her death is great loss for many of us.

    • Blogging naked in front of bare window might get you marriage proposals.
      Thanks, Mark.


Leave a Reply

