Sorely shot


Tammy's Millie

I got my shot today, but I am too sore to write much.

The photo is of Tammy’s Millie, she is blind in the eye facing the camera, and it is obvious that she is well fed. Thanks, Tammy; she is a lovely lady.

In case I am too sore to write for awhile:

Merry Christmas, my Friends!

Published in: on December 23, 2010 at 4:01 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2010/12/23/sorely-shot/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ken, I love your new banner and I love the photo of this cute creature Mille. 🙂Merry Christmas to all of you my lovely American Friends!

  2. Thanks, My friend.
    A very Merry Christmas to you, D. Asia, and Aga. 🙂

  3. Yea, my little squirrel is a Diva. Thanks Ken. also thanks for touching her up w/ the airbrush as I am a horrible photo taker.

    • The photo was fine, Tammy. I did the same to your photo as I do to mine; adjust contrast and sharpness. You composed the photo very well. Extra peanuts for Millie! Thanks, Tammy


Leave a Reply

