From Megashot.net


Published in: on December 10, 2010 at 2:34 pm  Comments (5)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2010/12/10/1284/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. My dear friend, how many changes on your blog! A new banner and new lovely background. Christmas background.
    Everything looks beautifully, and I think I know this little Sparrow.
    I guess you are in a wonderful mood today. 🙂

  2. Beautiful videos. The photos are so artistic!

  3. Hi Jola.
    Yep, I stole the little springtime Sparrow from your photos; hope you aren’t too mad.
    Yep, I am usual happy go lucky self. 🙂
    Thanks, my friend.

  4. Ken, you know you may do with my photos whatever you want if you really like them. It was lovely idea to post the photo of sparrow here on your blog. It’s beautiful banner! By the way, this sparrow is a little inhabitant of Łazienki Park, one of the oldest parks in Europe, and really my favourite place in Warsaw.
    Have a wonderful Saturday. 🙂

    • Yes, I know I can use your photos; my springtime shots are not as good as yours. You will share more of Łazienki Park this spring, I hope. Thanks, my friend. 🙂


Leave a Reply

