All most there


 

Roan High Overlook

 

I gave in and went to see the doc this morning (Wednesday) and after a thorough five-minute examination she said she was treating me for bronchitis which was on the edge of becoming pneumonia. With pneumonia, I usually get a series of steroid pills but with bronchitis I get antibiotics. The miseries come and go so I thought I would stop by and say hello while I am feeling decent. Hello.

Hope I can resume regular posting and answering your comments tomorrow; thank you all for caring.

Published in: on October 13, 2010 at 6:01 pm  Comments (5)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://looselaces.wordpress.com/2010/10/13/983/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hopefully you feel better today.

    Nice shot of the mountain.

  2. we are missing youuuuuuuu!!!!! Green light of healing energy surround your being and make you well. Send the djinn far away to someone like George Bush….

  3. Thanks, Mark and Tammy.
    I think the healing power is working. šŸ™‚

  4. Hello my American Friends! As for healing, I think that simply antibiotics help. Ken, goooood that you went to your doctor. šŸ™‚

  5. Thanks, Jola.
    I have learned the hard way about pneumonia; be cautious. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

